quarta-feira, 17 de janeiro de 2018

Mystic Prophecy - Monuments Uncovered (2018) Alemanha

01. You Keep Me Hangin' On (Kim Wilde/The Supremes Cover)
02. Hot Stuff (Donna Summer Cover)
03. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield Cover)
04. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Lenny Kravitz Cover)
05. I'm Still Standing (Elton John Cover)
06. Because The Night (Patti Smith Cover)
07. Space Lord (Monster Magnet Cover)
08. Get It On (T.Rex Cover)
09. Toyko (Tokyo Cover)
10. Proud Mary (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover)
11. The Stroke (Billy Squier Cover)
Roberto Dimitri Liapakis - Vocals (Valley's Eve, Devil's Train)
Markus Pohl - Guitars (rhythm) (Souldrinker, Watch Me Bleed, Powerwolf (live), ex-Justice Inc., ex-Symphorce)
Joey Roxx - Bass (Souldrinker (live))
Hanno Kerstan - Drums (Scanner)
Evan K - Guitars (lead) (4Arm, Cypecore, Evan)

Sem comentários:

Publicar um comentário