terça-feira, 27 de fevereiro de 2018

Rough Silk - Progressive Oi!-Pop (2018) Alemanha

01. All Hands on Deck! (Intro)
02. A TravellerВґs Guide Through Insanity
03. The Deeper the Wound
04. Man with a Microphone
05. Child of Mine
06. Trust Vs. Experience
07. Nothing to Be Scared Of
08. Mephistoteles (Mephisto Revisited)
09. Because of You
10. A Little Bit of Bad Sounds Good to Me
11. Patiende Is a Word I DonВґt Understand
12. Working Class Crewsicians
13. The Law of the Jungle
14. In a Transcendentral Universe
15. Shine On
Ferdy Doernberg – Lead Vocals, Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Slide Guitar, Hammond Organ, Trompete, Piano, Dobro, Flöten, Banjo, Mandoline, Keyboards, Waschbrett und vieles mehr;
Herbert Hartmann – Lead Vocals, Drums, Percussions, Additional Keyboards & Guitars, Organ
Mike Mandel – Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Anke Sobek – Lead Vocals, Every Kind Of Bass You Hear, Ukulele, Piano, Organ, Kalimba

Sem comentários:

Publicar um comentário